歡迎 閣下蒞臨FIFTEEN WESTERN STREET!為恭賀 閣下新居入伙,發展商誠意送上入伙禮品乙份。閣下免費換領 Dyson Pure Cool™ 空氣清新機 TP00 (銀白色)乙件 (建議零售價 HK$3,480)


如何兌換:

1. 把禮品放加入「購物車」

2. 閣下可以優惠價加購指定產品,並須於結賬前把相關產品加入「購物車」

3. 於「結賬」後輸入換領信中的「換領編號」,結賬時時將自動把相關禮品之售價更新為「免費」

4. FIFTEEN WESTERN STREET換領之訂單會安排30個工作天內送到。

15 WESTERN STREET入伙禮品換領條款及細則
1. 每戶15 WESTERN STREET業主,可憑「 15 WESTERN STREET入伙禮品換領信」(換領信)上的「禮品換領編號」,換領或選購指定禮品乙件。每組「禮品換領編號」僅可使用乙次,已使用之「禮品換領編號」將自動作廢。
2. 閣下請於禮品卡發行日期起90天內(包括發行日期),於FIFTEEN WESTERN STREET業主專用入伙禮品換領網站 (https://corpsolutions.jebsenconsumer.com/zh-tw/pages/15WSb) 建立帳戶然後換領或選購心儀禮品。逾期仍未兌現之禮品卡將於第91天失效,並視作棄權論。
3.禮品卡不得退還、轉讓,或轉換為現金或商品,或與任何其他優惠同時使用。已兌現之禮品卡或已換領之禮品不得兌換為現金,亦不可更改、撤回或取消其要求。任何退款要求均不獲被受理。
4.萬科控股(香港)有限公司及捷成尚品有限公司保留以品質相若的產品代替於前頁所列產品之權利,恕不作另行通知。
5.禮品包括由收貨日起計2年內在香港的保養服務。閣下需自行保留送貨時附上之保養卡 (如有) 及送貨單,方可享用保養服務。
6.萬科控股(香港)有限公司及捷成尚品有限公司保留在任何時候更改條款及細則之權利,恕不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,萬科控股(香港)有限公司及捷成尚品有限公司保留最終決定權。如有任何查詢,歡迎致電 (852) 3180 3020或電郵至jcs@jebsen.com與捷成尚品有限公司職員聯絡。
7.圖像僅供參考。

Welcome to your new home at 15 WESTERN STREET! Here is a special gift to mark this delightful moment.


How to redeem:

1. Click on the above product to the product page and add to cart

2. You may also explore add on offers on cart page and add the offers to cart

3. Proceed to checkout page then input and apply the redeem code in your redemption letter

4. The gift items redeemed by FIFTEEEN WESTERN STREET will be delivered within 30 working days after redemption.

15 WESTERN STREET Welcome Gift Redemption Terms and Conditions
1. “15 WESTERN STREET Welcome Gift Redemption Letter” (redemption letter) with a gift redemption Code is given to the owners of 15 WESTERN STREET. Each unit is entitled to ONE set of gift redemption Code, for redeeming ONE piece of gift item for ONCE only.
2. You should create account and redeem the gift items at exclusive Welcome Gift Redemption website for 15 WESTERN STREET owners (https://corpsolutions.jebsenconsumer.com/pages/15WSb) within 90 days upon issuance of the redemption letter(inclusive of date of issue). Gift redemption Code not activated will be void on the 91st day. The owner will be deemed to have forfeited the right for redemption.
3. Redemption letter is non-refundable, non-transferrable and not exchangeable for cash or items, and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers. The activated gift redemption Code or redeemed gift item cannot be exchanged for cash, revoked or canceled. No refund will be made under any circumstances.
4. Vanke Holdings (Hong Kong) Company Limited and Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited reserve the right to substitute the products as listed on the front page with other products of comparable quality without prior notice.
5. The gift entitles a 2-year warranty in Hong Kong since the date of receipt. You should keep the hard copy of the warranty card (if any) and delivery note to enjoy the guarantee service.
6. Vanke Holdings (Hong Kong) Company Limited and Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited reserve the right to amend the Terms & Conditions without prior notice. Should any dispute arise, the decision of Vanke Holdings (Hong Kong) Company Limited and Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited shall be final. For enquiries, please contact Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited at (852) 3180 3020 or email to jcs@jebsen.com.
7. The images are for reference only.