恭賀 閣下,

我們誠意送上抽獎禮品乙份。閣下可到Gucci HK 專用抽獎禮品換領網站 (https://corpsolutions.jebsenconsumer.com/zh-tw/pages/celebration-recognition-campaign-b),免費換領Dyson Supersonic™ 風筒 HD08 (黑鋼色) 乙件。

抽獎禮品換領條款及細則
1. Gucci HK Staff換領的產品將於換領後約一個月送貨, 送貨前將有電話通知預約送貨。
2. 禮品卡僅供Gucci HK Staff使用。每位得獎者只獲發一組禮品編號,以換領禮品乙件乙次。
3. 閣下請於禮品卡發行日期起90天內(包括發行日期),於Gucci HK Staff專用Lucky Draw禮品換領網站 (https://corpsolutions.jebsenconsumer.com/zh-tw/pages/celebration-recognition-campaign-b) 建立帳戶然後換領禮品。逾期仍未兌現之禮品卡將於第91天失效,並視作棄權論。
4. 禮品卡不得退還、轉讓,或轉換為現金或商品,或與任何其他優惠同時使用。已兌現之禮品卡或已換領之禮品不得兌換為現金,亦不可更改、撤回或取消其要求。任何退款要求均不獲被受理。
5. 換購產品供應視乎供應商庫存而定。Gucci Group (Hong Kong) Limited及捷成尚品有限公司保留以品質相若的產品代替於前頁所列產品之權利,恕不作另行通知。
6. 禮品包括由收貨日起計2年內在香港的保養服務。閣下需保留送貨時附上的送貨單,方可享用保養服務。
7. Gucci Group (Hong Kong) Limited及捷成尚品有限公司保留在任何時候更改條款及細則之權利,恕不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,Gucci Group (Hong Kong) Limited及捷成尚品有限公司保留最終決定權。如有任何查詢,歡迎致電 (852) 3180 3020或電郵至jcs@jebsen.com與捷成尚品有限公司職員聯絡。

Congratulations! 

We would like to present you with a special gift. You may visit the exclusive Gucci HK Lucky Draw Gift Redemption website (https://corpsolutions.jebsenconsumer.com/pages/celebration-recognition-campaign-b) to redeem ONE piece of Dyson Supersonic™ hair dryer HD08 (Black/Nickel) for FREE.

Lucky Draw Gift Redemption Terms and Conditions
1. The gift items redeemed by Gucci HK Staff will be delivered within one month after redemption, there will be follow-up calls for delivery arrangement.
2. The Gift Card is eligible for Gucci HK Staff only. Each lucky draw winner is entitled to have ONE set of Gift Card code, for redeeming ONE piece of gift item ONCE only.
3. You should create account and redeem the gift items at exclusive Lucky Draw Gift Redemption website for Gucci HK Staff (https://corpsolutions.jebsenconsumer.com/pages/celebration-recognition-campaign-b) within 90 days upon issuance of the Gift Card (inclusive of date of issue). Gift Card not activated will be void on the 91st day. Gucci HK Staff will be deemed to have forfeited the right for redemption.
4. The Gift Card is non-refundable, non-transferrable and not exchangeable for cash or items, and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers. The activated Gift Card or redeemed gift item cannot be exchanged for cash, revoked or canceled. No refund will be made under any circumstances.
5. Welcome gift is available while stocks last. Gucci Group (Hong Kong) Limited and Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited reserve the right to substitute the products as listed on the front page with other products of comparable quality without prior notice.
6. The gift entitles a 2-year warranty in Hong Kong since the date of receipt. You should keep the delivery note to enjoy the guarantee service.
7. Gucci Group (Hong Kong) Limited and Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited reserve the right to amend the Terms & Conditions without prior notice. Should any dispute arise, the decision of Gucci Group (Hong Kong) Limited and Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited shall be final. For enquiries, please contact Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited at (852) 3180 3020 or email to jcs@jebsen.com.