華僑永亨信用財務禮品換領

為恭賀 閣下成功申請裝修貸款粉飾居所,現誠意送上禮品乙份。


閣下可選擇免費換領Dyson Cool™ 風扇座地式 AM07 (銀白色)乙件或 以尊享換購價購買以下產品其中一項乙件:

[免費]

零售價 $ 2,680

[換購價 $600]
零售價 $ 3,280

[換購價 $ 900]

零售價 $3,580

[Redemption Price $ 1,300]

Retail Price $ 3,980

禮品換領條款及細則

1. 禮券僅供華僑永亨信用財務有限公司客戶使用。每位客戶只獲發一組禮券編號,以換領或選購禮品乙件乙次。

2. 閣下請於禮券發行日期起 60 天內,於華僑永亨信用財務客戶專用捷成企業客戶部官方網站 (https://corpsolutions.jebsenconsumer.com/zh-tw/pages/owhc-gift-redemption-2) 換領或選購心儀禮品。 逾期仍未兌現之禮券將於第 61 天失效,並視作棄權論。

3. 禮券不得退還、轉讓,或轉換為現金或商品,或與任何其他優惠同時使用。已兌現之禮券或已 換領之禮品不得兌換為現金,亦不可更改、撤回或取消其要求。任何退款要求均不獲被受理。

4. 2(bi)至(biii) 號換購產品供應視乎供應商庫存而定。

5. The gift entitles a 2-year warranty in Hong Kong since the date of receipt. You should complete the guarantee registration at Jebsen Consumer Warranty Registration webpage, and keep the warranty card & delivery note hard copies, in order to enjoy the guarantee service.

6. OCBC Wing Hang Credit Limited and Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited reserve the right to amend the Terms & Conditions without prior notice. Should any dispute arise, the decision of OCBC Wing Hang Credit Limited and Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited shall be final.

7. 圖片僅供參考。

OCBC Wing Hang Credit Gift Redemption

Congratulations on your successful application with OCBC Wing Hang Credit for the decoration loan!


Each designated customer is entitle to redeem ONE piece Dyson Cool™ Tower Fan AM07 (White/Silver) or Purchase ONE of the below products at exclusive redemption price.

[Free]

Retail Price $ 2,680

[Redemption Price $ 600]
Retail Price $ 3,280

[Redemption Price $ 900]

Retail Price $ 3,580

[Redemption Price $ 1,300]

Retail Price $ 3,980

Gift Redemption Terms and Conditions

1. The Gift Card is eligible for designated customer of OCBC Wing Hang Credit Limited only. Each designated customer is entitled to ONE set of Gift Card code, for redeeming ONE gift item for ONCE only.

2. You should redeem the gift items at the exclusive Jebsen Corporate Solutions official website (https://corpsolutions.jebsenconsumer.com/pages/owhc-gift-redemption-2) for OCBC Wing Hang Credit Limited designated customer within 60 days upon issuance of the Gift Card. Gift Card not activated will be void on the 61st day. The owner will be deemed to have forfeited the right for redemption.

3. The Gift Card is non-refundable, non-transferrable and not exchangeable for cash or items, and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers. The activated Gift Card or redeemed gift item cannot be exchanged for cash, revoked or canceled. No refund will be made under any circumstances.

4. Product 2(bi) to (biii) are available while stocks last.

5. The gift entitles a 2-year warranty in Hong Kong since the date of receipt. You should complete the guarantee registration at Jebsen Consumer Warranty Registration webpage, and keep the warranty card & delivery note hard copies, in order to enjoy the guarantee service.

6. OCBC Wing Hang Credit Limited and Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited reserve the right to amend the Terms & Conditions without prior notice. Should any dispute arise, the decision of OCBC Wing Hang Credit Limited and Jebsen Home Tech Company Limited shall be final.

7. The images are for reference only.